Timbers - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
No date/time scheduledWildcatsTimbers
No date/time scheduledTimbersRevolution
No date/time scheduledRed BullTimbers
No date/time scheduledMalibu Bluffs ParkEaglesTimbers
Fri 09/09/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West6Eagles8Timbers
Fri 10/07/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West5Timbers7Mutiny
Sat 10/29/2011 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - East7Timbers6Revolution
Fri 11/04/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West3Timbers9Revolution
Sat 11/05/2011 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - East8Wildcats5Timbers
Fri 11/11/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West10Red Bull5Timbers
Fri 11/25/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West3Wildcats4Timbers
Fri 12/09/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West2Red Bull11Timbers
Fri 03/02/2012 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - WestEaglesTimbers
Fri 03/09/2012 @ 5:00 pmConejo Creek ParkRevolutionTimbers
Sat 03/10/2012 @ 5:00 pmConejo Creek ParkTimbersWildcats
Tue 04/17/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkRevolutionTimbers
Wed 04/18/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkTimbersWildcats
Mon 04/23/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkTimbersEagles
Mon 05/07/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkRevolutionTimbers
Tue 05/08/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkTimbersWildcats
Wed 05/09/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkRed BullTimbers
Sat 03/02/2013 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - EastTimbersMutiny