Wildcats - Schedule & Results

Game DateLocationHomeAway
No date/time scheduledWildcatsTimbers
No date/time scheduledMutinyWildcats
No date/time scheduledWildcatsRed Bull
No date/time scheduledConejo Creek ParkRevolutionWildcats
Fri 09/16/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West7Revolution0Wildcats
Fri 09/30/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West1Eagles3Wildcats
Fri 10/28/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West2Wildcats8Red Bull
Sat 11/05/2011 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - East8Wildcats5Timbers
Sat 11/12/2011 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - East2Mutiny1Wildcats
Fri 11/25/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West3Wildcats4Timbers
Fri 12/16/2011 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - West6Mutiny7Wildcats
Sat 03/03/2012 @ 7:30 pmLa Quinta Park - EastRevolutionWildcats
Wed 03/07/2012 @ 5:00 pmChamp FieldWildcatsMutiny
Sat 03/10/2012 @ 5:00 pmConejo Creek ParkTimbersWildcats
Sun 03/11/2012 @ 5:00 pmConejo Creek ParkWildcatsRevolution
Wed 04/18/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkTimbersWildcats
Fri 04/20/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkEaglesWildcats
Tue 05/08/2012 @ 5:00 pmMalibu Bluffs ParkTimbersWildcats
Fri 03/01/2013 @ 6:00 pmLa Quinta Park - WestEaglesWildcats